Editorial Board

Editor in Chief:

P. Ladevèze, ENS Cachan, France, pierre.ladeveze@lmt.ens-cachan.fr


Associate Editors:

Francisco Chinesta, Ecole Centrale Nantes, France,  Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr  

Alberto Corigliano, Politecnico de Milano, Italy,  alberto.corigliano@polimi.it

Antonio Huerta, UPC, Spain, antonio.huerta@upc.edu

Jay Gopalakrishnan, Portland State University, USA,  jay.gopalakrishnan@pdx.edu

Jean-François Molinari, EPFL, Switzerland,  jean-francois.molinari@epfl.ch

Stefanie Reese, Aachen University, Germany, stefanie.reese@rwth-aachen.de  

Jianxiang Wang,  Peking University, China,  jxwang@pku.edu.cn

 

Editorial Board:

O. Allix, ENS Cachan, France, allix@lmt.ens-cachan.fr

F. Armero, University of California at Berkeley, USA, armero@ce.berkeley.edu

F. Auricchio, University of Pavia, Italy, auricchio@unipv.it

T. Burczynski, Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, tburczynski@ippt.pan.pl

R. De Borst, University of Sheffield, UK, r.deborst@sheffield.ac.uk

C. Cartensen, Humboldt University of Berlin, Germany, cc@math.hu-berlin.de

A. Combescure, INSA Lyon, France, alain.combescure@insa-lyon.fr

E. Cueto, University of Zaragoza, Spain, ecueto@unizar.es

L. Demkowicz, University of Texas at Austin, USA, leszek@ices.utexas.edu

P. Diez, Polytecnical University of Cataluña, Spain, pedro.diez@upc.edu

J. Eberhardsteiner, Vienna Institute of Technology, Austria, ej@mail.tuwien.ac.at

C. Farhat, Stanford University, USA, cfarhat@stanford.edu

J. Fish, Columbia University, USA, fishj@columbia.edu

D. Givoli, Technion-Israel Institute of Technology, Israel, givolid@aerodyne.technion.ac.il

S. Ghosh, Johns Hopkins University, USA, sghosh20@jhu.edu

M. Geers, Technical University Eindhoven, The Netherlands, M.G.D.Geers@tue.nl

Ch. Hirsch, Numeca International, Belgium, charles.hirsch@numeca.be

T. Hughes, University of Texas at Austin, USA, tjr_hughes@hotmail.com

N. D. Hung, University of Liège, Belgium, h.nguyendang@ulg.ac.be

A. Ibrahimbegovic, ENS Cachan, France adnan.ibrahimbegovic@utc.fr

S. Idelsohn, Polytecnical University of Cataluña, Spain sergio@cimne.upc.edu

P. Letallec, Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau, France, patrick.letallec@polytechnique.fr

W. K. Liu, Northwestern University, USA, w-liu@northwestern.edu

Y. Maday, University Pierre et Marie Curie, France, Maday@ann.jussieu.fr

H. Mang, Vienna Institute of Technology, Austria, herbert.mang@tuwien.ac.at

H. Matthies, Technical University Braunschweig, Germany, wire@tu-braunschweig.de

N. Moes, Ecole Centrale Nantes, France, nicolas.moes@ec-nantes.fr

C. A. Mota Soares, University of Lisbon, Portugal, carlosmotasoares@dem.ist.utl.pt

T. Oden, University of Texas at Austin, USA, oden@ices.utexas.edu

R. Ohayon, CNAM Paris, France, roger.ohayon@cnam.fr

J. Oliver, Polytecnical University of Cataluña, Spain, oliver@cimne.upc.edu

E. Oñate, Polytecnical University of Cataluña, Spain, onate@cimne.upc.edu

M. Papadrakakis, University of Athens, Greece, mpapadra@central.ntua.gr

A. Patera, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA, patera@MIT.EDU

U. Perego, Polytechnical University of Milan, Italy, umberto.perego@polimi.it

G. Peric Swansea University, UK, D.Peric@swansea.ac.uk

E. Rank, Technical University Munich, Germany, ernst.rank@tum.de

K. Runesson, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden, Kenneth.Runesson@chalmers.se

B. Schrefler, University of Padova, Italy, bernhard.schrefler@dicea.unipd.it

B. Sluys, Delft University of Technology,  The Netherlands, L.J.Sluys@tudelft.nl

P. Steinmann, University of Erlangen, Germany, steinmann@ltm.uni-erlangen.de

W. Wall, Technical University Munich, Germany, wall@lnm.mw.tum.de

P. Wriggers, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany, wriggers@ikm.uni-hannover.de

G. Yagawa, University of Tokyo, Japan, yagawag@gmail.com

M. Yuan, Beijing University, China, yuanmw@pku.edu.cn

T. Zhodi, University of California, USA, zohdi@me.berkeley.edu